Main Content

ADTSRC DIRECTOR AND STAFF


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - Cathy Powers
cpowers@adtsrc.org
336 394 1307

With more than 17 years’ experience at Aging, Disability & Transit Services (ADTS), Cathy has dedicated her career to serving the needs of older adults and adults with disabilities. Cathy currently serves as our Executive Director. She was appointed to this position following several years as the Senior Director of Community Services. Within both roles, responsibilities include the oversight of diverse programs designed to enhance the quality of life for older adults and people with disabilities and to facilitate their ability to remain in their own homes. Cathy brings a strong background in areas of program development and administration; policy formulation and implementation and quality monitoring and improvement. Cathy holds a BSC in Social Work and a Masters of Public Affairs with a concentration in Nonprofit Administration through the University of North Carolina at Greensboro. She also has a Nonprofit Management Certification through UNC. She is native to Rockingham County and currently resides in Madison with her spouse Eddie and their two children.

FINANCE
Rosa Collins, Senior Director of Finance          
rcollins@adtsrc.org          
336 394 1314

Dura Jeffers, Staff Accountant

HUMAN RESOURCES
Catherine Sligh, Senior Director of HR and Operations            
csligh@adtsrc.org
336 394 1233

Amy Long, HR Assistant
agates@adtsrc.org
336 394 1225

Aljean Perkins, Payroll Administrator
aperkins@adtsrc.org
336 394 1232

OFFICE SUPPORT
Teresa Madison, Executive Assistant
tmadison@adtsrc.org
336 396 1230      

Annette Watson, Receptionist

DEVELOPMENT
Julie Talbert, Development Officer
jtalbert@adtsrc.org
336 394 1313

COMMUNITY PROGRAMS
Asheley Cooper, Director of Adult Day Services
acooper@adtsrc.org
336 347 2366

CARE AND RESOURCES COORDINATION
Kathy Lovelace, Care and Resources Coordinator
klovelace@adtsrc.org
336 394 1310

VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Annalisa Flynn, Volunteer Coordinator
aflynn@adtsrc.org
336 394 1226

HOME CARE SERVICES
Cathy Parnell RN, Senior Director of Home Care Services
cparnell@adtsrc.org
336 394 1302

Michelle Holland RN
mholland@adtsrc.org
336 394 1231

Leslye Delehunty RN
ldelehunty@adtsrc.org
336 394 1234

Donna Shough, Personnel Coordinator In-Home Services
dshough@adtsrc.org
336 394 1304

MEALS ON WHEELS

Ann Boyle, Director of Nutrition Services
aboyte@adtsrc.org
336 394 1239

Fran Hughes, Meals on Wheels Program Assessor
fhughes@adtsrc.org
336 394 1403

RCATS/skat TRANSPORTATION SERVICES
Meggan Odell, Senior Director of Transit Services
modell@adtsrc.org
336 394 1300

Sean Vernon, Transportation Operations Manager
svernon@adtsrc.org
336 394 1229

Bonnie Jerrell, Medicaid Coordinator
Beth Lewis, In-County Transportation Scheduler
Joanne Jerrell, Assistant Medicaid Coordinator
Mary Dillon, Out of County Transportation Scheduler
Bethany Schaffer, Administrative Assistant

CAP CASE MANAGEMENT
Julia Gentry, CAP Case Manager Supervisor
jgentry@adtsrc.org
336 394 1301

Thomas Glass, CAP Lead Case Manager
tglass@adtsrc.org
336 394 1237

Gil Freitag, MSW - CAP Access Coordinator
gil@adtsrc.org
336 394 1306

Barbara Aiken, CAP Case Manager
baiken@adtsrc.org
336 394 1303

Holly Johnson, CAP Case Manager
hjohnson@adtsrc.org
336 394 1404

Katrina Ketring, BSW – CAP Case Manager
kketring@adtsrc.org
336 394 1240

Phyllis Love, BSW – CAP Case Manager
plove@adtsrc.org
336 394 1305

Pam Perkins, CAP Case Manager
pperkins@adtsrc.org
336 394 1308

Toni Wallace, CAP Case Manager
wal@adtsrc.org
336 394 1309

Ashley Thalasinos, BSW – CAP Case Manager
aathalasinos@adtsrc.org
336 394 1401

Vickie Corum, CAP Case Manager
vcorum@adtsrc.org
336 394 1236

To email any staff member, include the first letter of the first name followed by the last name @adtsrc.org
i.e. jsmith@adtsrc.org