To email any staff member, include the first letter of the first name followed by the last name @adtsrc.org i.e. jsmith@adtsrc.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR – Cathy Powers
cpowers@adtsrc.org
336-394-1307

With more than 20 years’ experience at Aging, Disability & Transit Services (ADTS), Cathy has dedicated her career to serving the needs of older adults and adults with disabilities. She has served as the Executive Director for ADTS since August 2015. She was appointed to this position after serving briefly as Deputy Director and working for several years as the Senior Director of Community Based Services. Cathy has a strong background in areas of program development and administration; policy formulation and implementation and quality monitoring and improvement. She holds a Masters of Public Affairs with a concentration in Nonprofit Administration, a Bachelor of Science in Social Work and a Nonprofit Management Certification all through the University of North Carolina at Greensboro. She is native to Rockingham County and currently resides in Madison with her spouse and children.

ADULT DAY SERVICES
Rachel Pennington, LEAF Center Director
rpennington@adtsrc.org
336-347-2366

CAP/DA SERVICES
Julia Gentry, Director of CAP/DA Services
jgentry@adtsrc.org
336-394-1301

Thomas Glass, CAP Lead Case Manager
tglass@adtsrc.org
336-394-1237

Gil Freitag, MSW – CAP Access Coordinator
gil@adtsrc.org
336-394-1306

CARE AND RESOURCES COORDINATION
Kathy Lovelace, Care and Resources Coordinator
klovelace@adtsrc.org
336-394-1310

COMMUNITY OUTREACH AND DEVELOPMENT
Asheley Cooper, Community Outreach and Development Director
acooper@adtsrc.org
336-394-1313

FINANCE
Rosa Collins, Senior Director of Finance
rcollins@adtsrc.org
336-394-1314

HOME CARE SERVICES
Cathy Parnell RN, Senior Director of Home Care Services
cparnell@adtsrc.org
336-394-1302
336-394-1304

HUMAN RESOURCES
Catherine Sligh, Senior Director of HR and Operations
csligh@adtsrc.org
336-394-1233

SENIOR NUTRITION
Fran Hughes, Director of Nutrition Services
fhughes@adtsrc.org
336-394-1403

TRANSPORTATION SERVICES (RCATS/skat)
Meggan Odell, Senior Director of Transit Services
modell@adtsrc.org
336-394-1300

Wayne Lee, Transportation Operations Manager
wlee@adtsrc.org
336-394-1229

VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Sandy Branch, Volunteer Coordinator
sbranch@adtsrc.org
336-394-1226

To email any staff member, include the first letter of the first name followed by the last name @adtsrc.org i.e. jsmith@adtsrc.org